Online Sermons Archive

Home Online Sermons Archive

2015 Sermons

December 2015 Sermons

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Keep the Fire Burning

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Good King Wenceslas, Christmas Children’s Program

Sunday, December 20, 2015

His Name Shall Be Called

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Love Came Down Christmas Special

November 2015 Sermons

Sunday, November 29, 2015

His Name Shall be Called – Pt.1

Sunday, November 22, 2015

David’s Personal Thanksgiving

October 2015 Sermons

Sunday, October 25, 2015

The Greatest Message

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Til Christ be Formed in You

Sunday, October 11, 2015

You Can’t Fix What You Can’t See

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Amazing Grace | Part 4

September 2015 Sermons

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Amazing Grace | Part 3

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Special Speaker – Alton Garrison, A/G Asst. General Superintendent

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Amazing Grace – Pt.1

August 2015 Sermons

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Special Speaker – Rev. Doug Marsh (Royal Rangers’ International Director). “Investing in the Next Generation. “

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Understanding Your Spiritual Battle -The Weapon of Prayer

July 2015 Sermons

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Understanding Your Spiritual Battle – The Shoes of Peace

Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Best is Yet to Come

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Dave Roever Service with Matt Roever and Brandon Byers

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Understanding Your Spiritual Battle – The Armor of God Pt.2

June 2015 Sermons

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Understanding Your Spiritual Battle – The Armor of God

May 2015 Sermons

Sunday, May 31, 2015

The Truth About Mary and Martha

Sunday, May 24, 2015

A Place to Remember

Sunday, May 17, 2015

The Tests of Life

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Great Big God Concert

For all of Eastside’s Online Videos, visit our Channel On Vimeo.