Online Sermons

Home Online Sermons

June 2017 Sermons

Sunday PM, June 18, 2017

The Spirit Helps Us Pray

Sunday AM, June 18, 2017

The Transformative Power Of The Holy Spirit

Sunday PM, June 11, 2017

The God Of Breakthrough

Sunday AM, June 11, 2017

Celebrating Pentecost Part 2

Wednesday PM, June 7, 2017

A Great Bargain

Sunday PM, June 4, 2017

A Prayerful Life

Sunday AM, June 4, 2017

Celebrating Pentecost

May 2017 Sermons

Sunday PM, May 28, 2017

Some Rules Of Wise Decision Making

Sunday AM, May 28, 2017

The Destination Of Life

Sunday PM, May 21, 2017

Rev. Daniel Enriquez

Sunday AM, May 21, 2017

Be Bold – Rev. Daniel Enriquez

Wednesday PM, May 17, 2017

The Importance Of Choices

Sunday PM, May 14, 2017

Praying For A Personal Revival

Sunday AM, May 14, 2017

A Godly Link In The Generational Change

Sunday PM, May 7, 2017

The Return Of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday AM, May 7, 2017

A Love Like No Other

Wednesday PM, May 3, 2017

Profound Principles Packaged In Painted Portraits – Part 1

April 2017 Sermons

Sunday PM, April 30, 2017

How To Not Ruin Your Years

Sunday AM, April 30, 2017

Truth About Tithing

Wednesday PM, April 26, 2017

An Unchanging Truth For Changing Times

Sunday PM, April 23, 2017

The Armor Of God

Sunday AM, April 23, 2017

Easter Is Over, Now What

Wednesday PM, April 19, 2017

The School Of Suffering

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Morning Concert

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunrise Service

Friday, April 14, 2017 

Good Friday

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 

The Suffering Of The Lamb

Sunday PM April 9, 2017 

Finishing Strong

Sunday AM April 9, 2017 

Song Of The Lamb

Sunday PM April 2, 2017 

 A God Of Help

Sunday AM April 2, 2017 

 A Witness Unto All Nations

March 2017 Sermons

Wednesday PM March 29, 2017 

A Message Of Hope To The Hopeless

Sunday PM March 26, 2017 

God Still Reigns

Sunday AM March 26, 2017 

Praying For A Burden

Wednesday PM March 22, 2017 

The Beauty Of A Unbridled Tongue

Sunday PM, March 19, 2017 

The Lord’s Body

Sunday AM, March 19, 2017 

3 Fatal Fallacies And 1 Monumental Mistake

Wednesday PM, March 15, 2017 

The Spirit Of Gratitude

Sunday PM, March 12, 2017 

Healing Of The Sick

Sunday AM, March 12, 2017 

The Heart Of Missions

Wednesday PM, March 8, 2017 

Ingredients To A Fret Free Diet

Sunday PM, March 5, 2017 

Look A Little Higher

Sunday AM, March 5, 2017 

Missionary Norried Chaisson

February 2017 Sermons

Sunday PM, February 26, 2017 

Can God Be Trusted?

Sunday AM, February 26, 2017 

Cultural Confusion

Wednesday PM, February 22, 2017 

What’s Love Got To Do With It – Part 3

Sunday PM, February 19, 2017 

A Call To Worship

Sunday AM, February 19, 2017 

Compel Them To Come – Part 3

Wednesday PM, February 15, 2017 

What’s Love Got To Do With It – Part 2

Sunday PM, February 12, 2017 

Revelation Part 16 (Final Part)

Sunday AM, February 12, 2017 

How To Become A More Compelling Christian

Wednesday PM, February 8, 2017 

What’s Love Got To Do With It

Sunday PM, February 5, 2017 

Revelation Part 15

Sunday AM, February 5, 2017 

Dr. David Arnett

Wednesday PM, February 1, 2017 

The Personal and Passionate Pursuit Of Perfect Peace

January 2017 Sermons

Sunday PM, January 29, 2017 

Revelation Part 14

Sunday AM, January 29, 2017 

Compel Them To Come

Sunday PM, January 22, 2017 

Revelation Part 13

Sunday AM, January 22, 2017 

Greater Faith

Wednesday PM, January 18, 2017, 

Down But Not Out

Sunday PM, January 15, 2017, 

Revelation Part 12

Sunday AM, January 15, 2017, 

Praying In The Moment

Wednesday PM, January 11, 2017

Pastor Ben Smith | Holy Spirit

Sunday PM, January 8, 2017

Revelation Part 11

Sunday AM, January 8, 2017

It’s Time

Sunday PM, January 1, 2017

Rev. Dan Turpin

Sunday AM, January 1, 2017

Putting First Things First

December 2016 Sermons

Sunday AM, December 25, 2016

The Worship of Christmas

Sunday AM, December 18, 2016

Christmas Concert

Sunday PM, December 11, 2016

Revelation Part 10

Sunday AM, December 11, 2016

The Word of Christmas

Sunday AM, December 4, 2016

Silent Night | Guitar Special

Sunday AM, December 4, 2016

Dr. Newheart’s Christmas Cure

Sunday AM, December 4, 2016

The Wonder of Christmas

Sunday PM, December 4, 2016

Revelation Part 9

November 2016 Sermons

Sunday PM, November 27, 2016

Revelation Part 8

Sunday AM, November 27, 2016

The Discipline of Daily Devotions

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Thanksgiving Service

Sunday PM, November 20, 2016

Revelation Part 7

Sunday AM, November 20, 2016

Being Thankful for the Right Things

Sunday PM, November 13, 2016

Revelation Part 6

Sunday AM, November 13, 2016

Dr. Jeff Magruder

Sunday PM, November 6, 2016

Revelation Part 5

Sunday AM, November 6, 2016

Looking to Heaven for Help on Earth

October 2016 Sermons

Sunday PM, October 30, 2016

Revelation Part 4

Sunday AM, October 30, 2016

Missionary Zach Rix

Sunday PM, October 23, 2016

Revelation Part 3

Sunday AM, October 23, 2016

The Greatest Kind Of Love

Sunday PM, October 16, 2016

Dr. Jeff Macgruder

Sunday AM, October 16, 2016

Dr. Jeff Macgruder

Sunday PM, October 9, 2016

Revelation, Part 2

Sunday AM, October 9, 2016

The Beauty of the Church

Sunday PM, October 2, 2016

Revelation, Part 1

Sunday October 2, 2016

Time to Grow: Growing in Discipline

September 2016 Sermons

Sunday September 25, 2016

Time to Grow: Growing in Discipleship

Sunday September 18, 2016

The Overflow of God’s Blessing, Spencer Jones

Sunday September 11, 2016

Time To Grow – Doctrine

Sunday September 4, 2016

Time To Grow – Discipleship

August 2016 Sermons

Sunday, August 28, 2016

The Hour of His Coming

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Why God Loves His Church

Sunday, August 14, 2016

The Heart of Stewardship Final

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Faithfulness of God, Pastor Enriquez

July 2016 Sermons

Sunday, July 31, 2016

The Heart of Stewardship Part 3

Sunday, July 24, 2016

The Heart of Stewardship Part 2

Sunday, July 17, 2016

The Heart of Stewardship Part 1

Sunday, July 10, 2016

A Call to Be Ready

Sunday, July 3, 2016

UNITED!

June 2016 Sermons

Sunday, June 26, 2016

The Incredible Value of Your Soul

Sunday, June 19, 2016

The Incredible Influence of a Father

Sunday, June 12, 2016

What Gospel Are You Following

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Living Under the Shadow

May 2016 Sermons

Sunday, May 29, 2016

The Priority of a Proper Perspective

Sunday, May 22, 2016

What the Church is to be like and Why it is to be that Way

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Guest Speaker, Missionary Steve Schup

Sunday, May 8, 2016

The Compensation of a Mother

Sunday, May 1, 2016

A Cemetery Revival

April 2016 Sermons

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Go for Heaven’s Sake

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Pray for Heaven’s Sake

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Give for Heaven’s Sake

Sunday, April 4, 2016

Missions Sunday

March 2016 Sermons

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Easter Sunday

Sunday, March 25, 2016

Good Friday Service

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Psalms 77

Sunday, March 6, 2016

The Heart of the Matter – Pt. 4

February 2016 Sermons

Sunday, February 28, 2016

The Heart of the Matter – Pt. 3

Sunday, February 21, 2016

The Heart of the Matter – Pt. 2

Sunday, February 14, 2016

The Heart of the Matter – Pt. 1

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Missionary Aaron Koepp

January 2016 Sermons

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Spiritual Warfare

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Launch Out in Purity

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Launch Out in Praise

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Launch Out in Participation

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Launch Out in Prayer

Click below for 2015 Video Sermons

For all of Eastside’s Online Videos, visit our Channel On Vimeo.